To ensure accurate search results, click “刷新” button between searches.

 

Browse by Last 的名字

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 所有


Jeanine Allmaras

Jeanine Allmaras

Workforce Affairs Division
Workforce Affairs Operations Manager
701-231-6915
珍妮.allmaras@0519fly.com
法戈
NDSCS-法戈 193
Burke Almquist

Burke Almquist

Information Technology Services
Technology Deployment Specialist
701-671-2875
伯克.almquist@0519fly.com
Wahpeton
Student Center 162
Dana Anderson

Dana Anderson

English, Communication, & Performing Arts
Associate Professor
701-671-2326
丹娜.anderson@0519fly.com
Wahpeton
Old Main 410A
Gregory Anderson

Gregory Anderson

Business Administration and Management
Associate Professor/Chair
701-671-2172
格雷格.anderson@0519fly.com
Wahpeton
Horton Hall 233
Lisa Anderson

Lisa Anderson

Business Affairs Office
Accounting and AP Specialist
701-671-2288
丽莎.s.anderson@0519fly.com
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 139
Patrick Anderson

Patrick Anderson

Diesel Technology
Transportation
Diesel Instructor
701-671-2327
帕特里克.m.anderson@0519fly.com
Wahpeton
Bisek Hall 159
Marcos Arandia

Marcos Arandia

Social and Behavioral Sciences
Part-time Academic Instructor
马科斯.arandia@0519fly.com
在线
Kyle Armitage

Kyle Armitage

Culinary Arts
Associate Professor/Program Coordinator
701-671-2264
凯尔.armitage@0519fly.com
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center 130

Casey Armour

Mathematics and Science
Part-time Academic Instructor
凯西.armour@0519fly.com
在线
Nicole Ashe

Nicole Ashe

Admissions
Enrollment Services
Admission Representative
701-231-6935
妮可.ashe@0519fly.com
法戈
NDSCS-法戈 183F
Marion Askegaard

Marion Askegaard

Dual Credit
Director of Dual Credit
701-671-2406 / Cell 701-367-5540
马里恩.askegaard@0519fly.com
在线
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 122
Kelli Bach-Larson

Kelli Bach-Larson

书店
Mail Center & Retail Operations Coordinator
701-671-2825
凯利.bach-larson@0519fly.com
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center 101

Tom Bakewell

Diesel Technology
Instructor
701-671-2332
汤姆.bakewell@0519fly.com
Wahpeton
Bisek Hall 159
Jodi Bakken

Jodi Bakken

Pharmacy Technician
Part-time Academic Instructor
乔迪•.bakken@0519fly.com
Wahpeton
Karl Bakkum

Karl Bakkum

Academic Services Center
Assistant Professor
701-671-2954
卡尔.bakkum@0519fly.com
Wahpeton
Old Main 140
Hanna Banner

Hanna Banner

Residential Life
Resident Director – Southside Halls (Forkner, Riley, Walton, Schulz)
701-671-2841
汉娜.v.banner@0519fly.com
Wahpeton
Forkner Hall Room 241
James Barvels

James Barvels

Facilities Management
Rapid Response Technician
701-671-3451 (Work Order 701-671-2313)
詹姆斯.barvels@0519fly.com
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Janet Bell

Janet Bell

Arts, Science and Business Division
Dean's Office
Technologies and Services Division
Division Project Manager
701/671-2244
珍妮特.bell@0519fly.com
Wahpeton
Tech Center 13
Sandra Benedict

Sandra Benedict

Dining Services
烹饪
701-671-2321
桑德拉.benedict@0519fly.com
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center
Ryan Bernard

Ryan Bernard

Facilities Management
General Maintenance
701-671-2372 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
瑞安.bernard@0519fly.com
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Mindi Bessler

Mindi Bessler

Student Success Center
Student Accessibility Coordinator
701-671-2623
mindi.bessler@0519fly.com
Wahpeton
Old Main 230A
Shawn Beto

Shawn Beto

警察
701-671-2513
肖恩.beto@0519fly.com
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center 158
Carly Beyer

Carly Beyer

Dining Services
Interim Director of Dining Services
701-671-2580
卡莉.beyer@0519fly.com
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center
Michael Bitz

Michael Bitz

Au汤姆otive Technology
Instructor
701-671-2254
迈克尔.j.bitz@0519fly.com
Wahpeton
Schuett Hall 119
Sara Bjerke

Sara Bjerke

Distance Education
Administrative Assistant
701-671-2275
莎拉.bjerke@0519fly.com
在线
Wahpeton
Horton Hall 101